davidmclorren

Something A Little Different

972-855-8526

The Official Website of award winning artist and producer David McLorren of Reethym® Productions. A place to listen, learn, connect and interact with davidmclorren & Reethym® Productions, Our music, Our Artists and Our Services. So glad you came.

Back to All Events

Eighty 88 (World Premiere) GHP radio

36992454_10214004389882981_6765576881459691520_n.jpg

Lot's of music Great laugh and Artist interviews... am much more


SATURDAY IS THE INDIE LIVE SPOT!! Join the GHP Crew; Gary Fuston, Griselda Medina, Joyce Spencer and Ray Mac for great Indie music, entertainment news and let’s not forget fun! So kick back with a cool beverage and join us……oh, don’t forget to give a shout out to The Gang in the chat room. Fun starts at 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern, 1 pm Mountain & 12 pm Pacific.

Earlier Event: June 29
SHE Beverage (Private Event)
Later Event: July 31
Eighty Ate Official Single Release